Below is the list of co-sponsors of the anti-gay amendment. This was released by a pro-family group. First, I’d like to point out the obvious — they are all Republicans. Second, I’d like to point out that not ONE OF THESE PEOPLE should be called PRO-FAMILY!!! Not one. Anyone who blocks someone else’s ability to become a family, cannot be considered pro-family. There are over 100 rights that gay people have that they will lose if this passes. I urge all Wisconsinites to contact these un-American, non-Christian and anti-family representatives and tell them to pull their sponsorship of the anti-gay, anti-American and anti-family amendment.

Either they pull their sponsorship or you’re pulling your vote…(This won’t work on Cathy Stepp, she’s not running next year.)

Co-sponsors included Senators Glenn Grothman (R-West Bend), Ted Kanavas (R-Brookfield), Alan Lasee (R-De Pere), Mary Lazich (R-New Berlin), Joe Leibham (R-Sheboygan), Tom Reynolds (R-West Allis), Carol Roessler (R-Oshkosh), Dale Schultz (R-Richland Center), Cathy Stepp (R-Sturtevant), and Dave Zien (R-Eau Claire) and Representatives Sheryl Albers (R-Reedsburg), Joan Ballweg (R-Markesan), Garey Bies (R-Sister Bay), Jeff Fitzgerald (R-Horicon), Stephen Freese (R-Dodgeville), John Gard (R-Peshtigo), Mark Gottlieb (R-Port Washington), Scott Gunderson (R-Waterford), Eugene Hahn (R-Cambria), J A Hines (R-Oxford), Mark Honadel (r- South Milwaukee), Michael Huebsch (R-West Salem), Jean Hundertmark (R-Clintonville), Suzanne Jeskewitz (R-Menomonee Falls), Samantha Kerkman (R-Burlington), Steve Kestell (R-Elkhart Lake), Joel Kleefisch (R-Oconomowoc), Judy Krawczyk (R-Green Bay), Rob Kreibich (R-Eau Claire), Frank Lasee (R- Green Bay), Daniel LeMahieu (R-Oostburg), Gabe Loeffelholz (R-Platteville), Thomas Lothian (R-Williams Bay), Terri McCormick (R-Appleton), Dan Meyer (R-Eagle River), Phil Montgomery (R-Ashwaubenon), Terry Moulton (R-Chippewa Falls), Jeff Mursau (R-Crivitz), Stephen Nass (R-Whitewater), Lee Nerison (R-Westby), Ann Nischke (R-Waukesha), Al Ott (R- Forest Junction), Carol Owens (R-Oshkosh), Jerry Petrowski (R-Marathon), Mark Pettis (R-Hertel), Don Pridemore (R-Hartford), Scott Suder (R-Abbotsford), Debi Towns (R-Janesville), John Townsend (R-Fond du Lac), Karl Van Roy (R-Green Bay), Robin Vos (R-Racine), and Mary Williams (R- Medford).

God Bless